Dr. Matthias Quent

Direktor

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
Protestforschung & Soziale Bewegungen
Rechtsextremismus

Kontakt:
Tel.: 03641/2719403
E-Mail: matthias.quent@idz-jena.de

Dr. Janine Dieckmann

Stellvertretende Direktorin
Wissenschaftliche Referentin

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
Diskriminierung
Gruppenbezogene Menschenfeindlichkeit

Kontakt:
Tel.: 03641/2719401
E-Mail: janine.dieckmann@idz-jena.de

Dr. Daniel Geschke

Wissenschaftlicher Referent

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
Hasskriminalität
Gruppenbezogene Menschenfeindlichkeit

Kontakt:
Tel.: 03641/2719402
E-Mail: daniel.geschke@idz-jena.de

Anne Tahirovic

Projektkoordinatorin

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
Flucht & Asyl
Office Management

Kontakt:
Tel.: 03641/2719403
E-Mail: anne.tahirovic@idz-jena.de

Anja Thiele

Wissenschaftliche Referentin

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:

Antisemitismus

Wissenstransfer

Kontakt:

Tel.: 03641/ 27 17 573

E-Mail: anja.thiele@idz-jena.de

Dr. Axel Salheiser

Wissenschaftlicher Referent

Arbeitsschwerpunkte

Rechtsextremismus

Demokratie- und Sozialraumforschung

Kontakt

Tel.: 03641/ 27 12 018

E-Mail: axel.salheiser@idz-jena.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Susann Bischof

Wissenschaftliche Referentin


Maik Fielitz

Wissenschaftlicher Referent


Tobias Fernholz

Wissenschaftlicher Referent